Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Condon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Condon

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Kronewitter

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife began a process of getting insurance (top to bottom. Renters, Life, Auto, Personal Article, everything) with this location. State Farm has the resources (and prices) of a big company... but wow. We have been treated with such respect, and they've explained every step of the process. They even gave us advice on driving record, etc to get us down to a "goal" price in a few months. 10/10 recommend StateFarm and this location. Ask for Natasha."

Hung Le

November 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for almost 30 years, but the recent turnover of staff/management at this location has dropped the level of service significantly and the customer is no longer valued. I used to get calls from the staff with reminders, now they just cancel. My business does not matter to the new management, so I will take my money elsewhere. Do not recommend."
Profile photo of Charlanne Chambers

Charlanne Chambers

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my insurance after someone hit me on a bridge"

Nancy H

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always excellent service. Thank you for asking. Nancy"

Julian Hefferan

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After struggling to get a fair price for over a year from an unnamed competitor, Marc helped me get a much much better price and plan. I went from just liability for 160 a month to full coverage+, and renters insurance for under 100 a month. Local is the way to go. Thanks again!"

Janar Hardy

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Marc Gray as my insurance agent. He set me up with insurance for my very first car. He was very professional and explained the terms simply and clearly. He also threw in a bunch of discounts and I was surprised at how low my monthly payments ended up being!"

BladeBoy7

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark did a great job getting me the insurance I needed for my car and apartment."

Marc Gray

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark, did an awesome job!! I'm so glad that he called!!"

Brittany Preston

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Pavlik Is amazing and very understanding."

Danny Smith

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt does a great job he was extremely helpful thank you Matt Matt does a great job he was extremely helpful"

Alden Bouza

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is very helpful and provides very friendly and professional service."

Kodi Drake

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt did a really good job finding me the best deal and lower my prices."

Austin Drake

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"My last insurance policy was pricy and lacked essential coverages. Tired of that, I gave Matt a call and what do you know? Not only did he save me money on my car insurance, he also got me better coverages. And not only those! But he saved me money on my homeowners insurance as well! This guy really knows his stuff, and he'll make sure you have everything you need. Honestly, I'm considering naming my first-born after him. I like the way Aiden Matthew sounds. Anyway, highly recommend. And I'll be calling him specifically for all of my insurance needs."

Kmberly Gardelle

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful. I really appreciated the follow up that he did."

Natalie Williams

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew was very kind and did a fantastic job reaching out and made sure he got me the best price and best coverage for me. He broke down where and what I was paying for and even hooked me up with a nice bundle. Thank you Matthew!"

Michael Wilks

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the best service from Devin at state Fram insurance I would recommend anybody looking for insurance call and ask for Devin tell Mike sent you"

Aaron Holton

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Matt let’s just say he helped me cut my rate by 3x the amount I have been paying!"

Jen Richmond

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a bumpy road with several other agencies, I have finally found my shining star....thank you! Matt was absolutely incredible and really worked to find a policy that meets my needs. Outstanding customer service!"

McKenna Nielsen

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew was so helpful making sure I was completely covered and also helped me understand all of my questions I had. Not to mention he was able to save me some serious money when I switched companies. 10/10 recommend going through this agent, as everyone here makes you feel like your needs are met."

Devin Norris

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anybody in the Grand rapids area I recommend this insurance agent to anybody they are very professional be sure to talk to Mandy because she'll get you a real good deal she got me a great deal on full coverage of bundle with homeowners insurance and the works"

N Heykoop

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since Kevin Condon took over this office in May of 2021 - everything has run very smoothly. The entire staff is awesome. Cyndi and Anastasia are helpful and friendly. The sales team: Marc, Matt, Mandy and Kyle are super knowledgeable and made me feel like part of their family. I highly recommend!"