Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessie wetherell

Jessie wetherell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie wetherell
"Ethan Clark is my insurance agent and is always very helpful! Always answers all my questions and finds the insurance plans that fit my needs. The only downfall is whenever I ask if he’s wearing khakis he always says no."
Profile photo of Cambell Clark

Cambell Clark

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cambell Clark
"Ethan was so helpful, great attitude and was very patient!:)"
Profile photo of OBEY JUICE

OBEY JUICE

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OBEY JUICE
"Chrys Killebrew Saved Me A Good Chunk Of Money From State Farm On My 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and I'm A First Time Insurance Buyer And I Mean For One Vehicle I Had For So Long He Really Got Me A Deal I Couldn't Turn Down. I Appreciate Him So Much For Helping Me Out And Would Recommend You Get In Touch With Him Honestly He's Good At What He Does And Looks Out For People And Provides Excellent Customer Service."
Profile photo of Xaivier Perkins

Xaivier Perkins

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xaivier Perkins
"Really impressive service. The agent Ethan who I worked with was professional, courteous and made the process very easygoing. I appreciate the professionalism and excited to be apart of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of April Kuszajewski

April Kuszajewski

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Kuszajewski
"I just spoke with Ethan and he was wonderful to talk to! He explained things well and was so friendly and kind! Great team you guys have there, so happy to be back!"
Profile photo of Heather Clark

Heather Clark

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Clark
"We have worked with Ethan Clark and he is nothing short of amazing! He has been SO helpful, patient and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Briar Clark

Briar Clark

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briar Clark
"Ethan Clark is very attentive to detail and follows up with his clients which I really appreciate. 10/10 customer service from Ethan always!"
Profile photo of addie clark

addie clark

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by addie clark
"Ethan was very professional and helped me with all the questions I had. Very happy, will definitely use him again in the future."
Profile photo of Abby Wetherell

Abby Wetherell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Wetherell
"Ethan was so helpful! He answered all of my questions and helped me gain knowledge on my new insurance policy after switching over. He saved me more money than I was expecting and made the daunting task more manageable. Thanks Ethan!"
Profile photo of Nicole Coleman

Nicole Coleman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Coleman
"Ethan was fantastic very patient answered all of my questions. He was also very polite & professional & made my experience by far the best ever when dealing with insurance ! Will definitely be recommending him & his company to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Erin Moore

Erin Moore

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Moore
"Top tier service from people who genuinely care! Natasha is super helpful, patient and informative. Our family and future is now better secured thanks to this great team member & staff."
Profile photo of Cherie Cooper

Cherie Cooper

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Cooper
"I had applied on-line for a quote. Ethan was right on it and within the week I was able to get auto and homeowners for less than my current rate. As the saying goes, Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm was there for me!!! Thank you Kevin Condon State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Amy Dunham

Amy Dunham

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dunham
"Working with Natasha for our ins needs has been AMAZING! We truly appreciate all her help and look forward to many years with State Farm! 😊💕"
Profile photo of Audrey Miller

Audrey Miller

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Miller
"Natasha was very polite, professional and to the point. She was able to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Lindsay

Lindsay

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay
"Cooper was very helpful, informative and professional, made switching very easy."
Profile photo of nancy haun

nancy haun

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy haun
"Excellent service! Ethan Clark was the only agent to call back with a quote!"
Profile photo of Kevin Keen

Kevin Keen

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Keen
"Added a new car in 5 minutes"
Profile photo of Mario Hernandez

Mario Hernandez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Hernandez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Glenn Hayes

Glenn Hayes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Hayes
"A very good experience with Ethan handling my insurance transition. He was profession, aware of my concerns, and he had a nice sense of humor that was timely. The customer services were awesome."
Profile photo of Rosalyn Smith-Barbee

Rosalyn Smith-Barbee

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalyn Smith-Barbee
"Good customer service,very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of James

James

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Been a client here for a while now. Great people."
Profile photo of Jeff Emery

Jeff Emery

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Emery
"Kevin does not seem to reply to email questions where is Jake when you need him. Sky high prices! No service! Good bye Kevin! I wanted a local agent screw that!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Green

Jeffrey Green

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Green
"Ethan went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. Outstanding customer service from him and his colleague Mike. I highly recommend Ethan to help with any and all insurance needs. This branch of State Farm is full of 5 star worthy employees."
Profile photo of Amber Uitvlugt

Amber Uitvlugt

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Uitvlugt
"Cindy was amazing in helping me with my renters insurance policy!!"
Profile photo of LaShawnda Sweet

LaShawnda Sweet

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaShawnda Sweet
"Ethan and Donna were both polite and knowledgeable. They talked to me about an insurance plan that would benefit me the most. They both had great response time and made me feel like I was their one and only customer! I am looking for to a long relationship with Ethan as my agent!"